hided hay barn in the wintry wood | © Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis/Tirol

A winter resort for families

SEASON TIMES Winter 2020/21 in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

When is the snow start in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis in winter 2020/21? When do high and low season start next winter? Plan your holiday and find out everything you need to know about the top ski resort in Tyrol. 

And in case you haven’t booked yet, you should secure yourself the perfect accommodation on the high plateau right away! 

Season times - winter 2020/21

Snow start Thu 03.12.2020 bis Fri 18.12.2020
High season: Sat 19.12.2020 bis Fri 08.01.2021
Low season: Sat 09.01.2021 bis Fri 22.01.2021
High season: Sat 23.01.2021 bis Fri 12.03.2021
Low season:  Sat 13.03.2021 bis Fri 26.03.2021
High season:  Sat 27.03.2021 bis Sun 11.04.2021

* Snow start: Probably there are not all lifts opened.