Feel Free – Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Freestyle & Freeride in the fun areas tyrol

If you are looking for maximum freedom and maximum diversity in your winter holiday, Serfaus Fiss Ladis is just the place for you! True to the motto "Feel Free", snowpark areas, freeride routes and the innovative Fun Slope merge into one huge winter sports paradise. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced rider, in Serfaus Fiss Ladis you can enjoy the freedom to choose your favorite adventure.

The multiple snowparks in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis offer a rich variety to freestylers of all ability levels. For instance, the Freestyle Circus in Serfaus on the Komperdell Mountain and the snow park on the north side in Fiss harbor massive kickers, boxes, rails and jibs, which will get the best out of even the most experienced snowboarders and freeskiers.

If you want to keep things at a more relaxed pace, for example the Sun park or the Shred park is your place to be: Butter boxes, rails, small to medium-sized jumps and special obstacles form the ideal training ground for taking the first steps in freestyle and to enhance your tricks. A special highlight is the Fun Slope. Fun elements such as the "big slug" guarantee entertaining runs!

 

If you are looking for even more freedom, you dive into powder off-piste on 10 different freeride routes and really enjoy nature at its best – combining an adrenalin rush with a breathtaking panorama. After all, a successful powder run is probably the closest thing to a feeling of complete freedom.



Waldbahn cable car trails

By the Waldbahn cable car, the bike park trails were being prepared for winter and converted into ski trails. There are several variants or lines available at various levels of difficulty.


Feel Free in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Feel Free – Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Freestyle & Freeride in den fun areas Tirol

Wer im Winter gerne größte Freiheit bei größter Vielfalt erlebt, der ist in der Skiregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis bestens versorgt! Unter dem Motto "Feel Free" verschmelzen hier Snowpark Areas mit Freeride-Routen und der innovativen Fun Slope zu einem riesigen Wintersport-Paradies. Ob Anfänger oder erfahrener Rider, in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis hat jeder Sportler die freie Auswahl.

Für Freestyler aller Könnerstufen bieten die Snowparks in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ein reichhaltiges Angebot. So beherbergt der Freestyle Circus in Serfaus am Komperdell gelegen und der Snowpark auf der Nordseite in Fiss die großen Kicker, Boxen, Rails und Jibs, auf denen selbst die erfahrensten Snowboarder und Freeskier auf ihre Kosten kommen.

Wer es einen Gang gemütlicher will, der findet im Sunpark oder Shredpark alles, was das Herz begehrt. Butter-Boxen, Rails, kleine bis mittlere Sprünge und Special Obstacles schaffen ideale Voraussetzungen, um erste Freestyle-Schritte zu wagen, oder um seine Tricks zu verbessern. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Fun Slope. Die spaßigen Elemente – wie z.B. die große Schnecke –  garantieren eine abwechslungsreiche Abfahrt!

Wer sich noch freier bewegen will, der hat abseits der Pisten die Gelegenheit auf 10 verschiedenen Freeride Routen mit der Natur auf Powder-Fühlung zu gehen. Der Adrenalin-Kick kombiniert mit großartigem Panorama. Schließlich fühlt sich kaum etwas so nach Freiheit an wie eine gelungene Tiefschnee-Abfahrt.



Trails Waldbahn

Bei der Waldbahn wurden die Bikepark-Trails wintertauglich gemacht und in Ski-Trails umgerüstet. Es stehen mehrere Varianten bzw. Lines zur Verfügung und diese sind in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsstufen befahrbar.


Feel Free in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis