hay barn in the winter landscape | © Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis/Tirol

A winter resort for families

Season times winter 2021/22 in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

When is the snow start in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis? When do high and low season start in winter? Plan your holiday and find out everything you need to know about the top ski resort in Tyrol. 

And in case you haven’t booked yet, you should secure yourself the perfect accommodation on the high plateau right away! 

Season times - Winter 2021/22

Snowstart: 1) Thu 09.12.2021 to Wed 22.12.2021
High season: Thu 23.12.2021 to Fri 07.01.2022
Low season: Sat 08.01.2022 to Fri 28.01.2022
High season: Sat 29.01.2022 to Fri 18.03.2022
Low season: 2) Sat 19.03.2022 to Fri 08.04.2022
Low season: 3) Sat 09.04.2022 to Sun 24.04.2022

1) Snowstart: Perhaps not all cable cars and lifts are operating.
2) Low season from 19.03.2022 Sensation weeks special offer for all guests with a Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis guestcard
3) Low season from 09.04.2022 Easter weeks special offer for all guests with a Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis guestcard