hay barn in the winter landscape | © Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis/Tirol

A winter resort for families

Season times winter 2022/23 in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

When is the snow start in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis? When do high and low season start in winter? Plan your holiday and find out everything you need to know about the top ski resort in Tyrol. 

And in case you haven’t booked yet, you should secure yourself the perfect accommodation on the high plateau right away! 

Season times - Winter 2022/23

Snow start:* Thu 08.12.2022 to Fri 23.12.2022
High season: Sat 24.12.2022 to Fri 06.01.2023
Low season: Sat 07.01.2023 to Fri 27.01.2023
High season: Sat 28.01.2023 to Mon 10.04.2023
Low season:  Tue 11.04.2023 to Sun 16.04.2023

* Snow start: Probably there are not all lifts opened.