Prices & Season periods

SEASON PERIODS SERFAUS-FISS-LADIS

Winter 2016/17

Snow start*: Thu 08.12.2016 to Fri 23.12.2016
High season: Sat 24.12.2016 to Fri 06.01.2017
Low season: Sat 07.01.2017 to Fri 20.01.2017
High season: Sat 21.01.2017 to Fri 17.03.2017
Sensation Weeks I: Sat 18.03.2017 to Fri 07.04.2017
Sensation Weeks II: Sat 08.04.2017 to Sun 23.04.2017

 

*Snow start: Probably there are not all lifts opened.


Sensation Weeks 2017.


Operating times

The cable cars and lifts in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis run daily from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm.


Exceptions Serfaus:

Dorfbahn
Komperdellbahn
Sunliner
Alpkopf four-seater chairlift
Familienbahn Gampen
Alpkopfbahn*
Lazidbahn*
Stierlerhüttelift*
Laustalbahn*
Königsleithebahn
Pezidbahn
Arrezjochbahn
Masnerkopfbahn
Tobogganing track

8.00 am – 7.00 pm
8.30 am – 4.20 pm
8.45 am – 4.20 pm
8.45 am – 4.20 pm
8.45 am – 4.20 pm
8.30 am – 4.00 pm
8.45 am – 4.00 pm
8.45 am – 4.00 pm
8.45 am – 4.00 pm
9.00 am – 4.10 pm
9.10 am – 3.45 pm
9.30 am – 3.30 pm
9.30 am – 3.30 pm
10.00 am – 6.00 pm


*descent until 4.20 pm possible
 

Adventure Night:

Dorfbahn
Komperdellbahn*
Lazidbahn

until 12.00 midnight
6.00 pm – 11.00 pm
6.15 pm – 8.45 pm


*descent until 11.30 pm possible


Exceptions Fiss-Ladis:

Sonnenbahn Ladis-Fiss*
Schönjochbahn*
Möseralmbahn*
Waldbahn
Sattelbahn
Rastbahn
Puinzbahn
Möseralmbahn at Nightflow
Sonnenbahn at Nightflow
Möseralmbahn**

8.30 am – 4.20 pm
from 8.45 am
8.45 am – 4.15 pm
from 8.45 am
until 4.15 pm
until 4.30 pm
until 4.30 pm
6.00 pm – 11.00 pm
6.00 pm – 11.00 pm
6.00 pm – 10.00 pm


*descent until 4.30 pm possible
** during tobogganing evening


Opening times of the cable car ticket offices

Serfaus-Komperdell: daily from 8.00 am to 5.00 pm (Sat, Sun until 6.00 pm)
Station Dorfbahn car parking: daily from 8.00 am to 5.00 pm (Sat, Sun until 6.00 pm)
Cash desk Fiss-valley-station: daily from 8.00 am to 4.30 pm (Sat until 7.00 pm)
Cash desk Ladis-valley-station: daily from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
Cash desk Fiss-Waldbahn: daily from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm (Fri, Sat and Sun until 5.00 pm)
Cash desk Ried: Mon 8.00 am to 11.00 am, Fri to Sun 8.00 am to 11.00 am & 4.00 pm - 7.00 pm, Tue-Thu closed


Payment

On the cable car ticket offices can be paid in cash, by debit card or by credit card (Mastercard, Visa).

SFL Live
0°C
7 Sun hours
67
67 of 68 lifts opened
8x
Webcams
Winter panorama